Jeffrey F. Brock

Dean of Engineering & Applied Science
Dean of Science, Faculty of Arts and Sciences
Zhao and Ji Professor of Mathematics
(203) 432-6292

Deputy Dean

Vincent Wilczynski

Deputy Dean of the School of Engineering & Applied Science
James S. Tyler Director of the Center for Engineering Innovation & Design
(203) 432-4221

Assistant Dean

Sarah M. Miller

Assistant Dean for Science & Engineering
(203) 432-4221

Department Chairs

Vidvuds Ozolins

Chair, Applied Physics
Tom Steyer and Kat Taylor Professor of Clean Energy Solutions
(203) 436-9608

James S. Duncan

Chair, Biomedical Engineering
Ebenezer K. Hunt Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Electrical Engineering & Radiology & Biomedical Imaging
(203) 785-6322

Jaehong Kim

Chair, Chemical & Environmental Engineering
Henry P. Becton Sr. Professor of Chemical & Environmental Engineering
(203) 432-4386

Zhong Shao

Chair, Computer Science
Thomas L. Kempner Professor of Computer Science
(203) 432-6828

Leandros Tassiulas

Chair, Electrical Engineering
John C. Malone Professor of Electrical Engineering
(203) 436-5965

Udo Schwarz

Chair, Mechanical Engineering & Materials Science
Professor of Mechanical Engineering & Materials Science & Chemical & Environmental Engineering
(203) 432-7525