Graduate Students

NAMEEMAILDEPT.
Admoni, Hennyhenny.admoni@yale.eduCPSC 
An, Michaelmichael.an@yale.eduBME
Antonio, Franciscofrancisco.antonio@yale.eduCEE 
Augenfeld, Zacharyzachary.augenfeld@yale.eduBME 
Backus, Spencerspencer.backus@yale.eduMEMS
Bajaj, Neilneil.bajaj@yale.eduMEMS 
Bauer, Rossross.bauer@yale.eduMEMS
Belter, Josephjoseph.belter@yale.eduMEMS
Bersi, Matthewmatthew.bersi@yale.eduBME
Bertrand, Thibaultthibault.bertrand@yale.eduMEMS
Bhuiyan, Marufmaruf.bhuiyan@yale.eduEE
Bianci, Anthonyanthony.bianchi@yale.eduBME
Bickerton, Seansean.bickerton@yale.eduBME
Boo, Chanheechanhee.boo@yale.edu CEE
Bordeenithikasem, Punnathatpunnathat.bordeenithikasem@yale.edu MEMS
Bruch, Alexanderalexander.bruch@yale.eduEE 
Bullock, Ianian.bullock@yale.eduMEMS
Buttacci, Josephjoseph.buttacci@yale.eduCEE
Callender, Randolphrandolph.callender@yale.eduCEE
Cao, Susu.cao@yale.eduMEMS
Carbonneaux, Quentinquentin.carbonneaux@yale.eduCPSC
Chatterjee, Meenakshimeenakshi.chatterjee@yale.eduEE
Chaudhuri, Rabibrabib.chaudhury@yale.eduCEE
Chaudhuri, Subhajyotisubhajyoti.chaudhuri@yale.eduMEMS
Chen, Dongqudongqu.chen@yale.eduCPSC
Chen, Haohao.chen@yale.eduCPSC 
Chen, Jonathanjonathan.j.chen@yale.eduBME
Chen, Linlin.chen@yale.eduEE 
Chen, Luludestiny.chen@yale.eduCPSC
Chen, Wenchen.wen@yale.eduMEMS
Chen, Zhengzheng.chen@yale.eduMEMS
Chen, Zhuozhuo.chen@yale.eduBME
Cheng, Philipphilip.cheng@yale.eduCEE
Cheng, Rishengrisheng.cheng@yale.eduEE
Choo, Youngwooyoungwoo.choo@yale.eduCEE
Cong, Zhilongzhilong.cong@yale.eduBME 
Costanzo, Daviddavid.costanzo@yale.eduCPSC
Cui, Jiajiajiajia.cui@yale.eduBME
Dagdeviren, Omuromur.dagdeviren@yale.eduMEMS
Das, Dhrubajyotidhrubajyoti.das@yale.edu CEE
De Chaumont Quitry, Alexandrealexandre.dechaumontquitry@yale.edu        MEMS
Deng, Bingchenbingchen.deng@yale.eduEE 
Deshmukh, Akshayakshay.deshmukh@yale.eduCEE 
Di Achille, Paolopaolo.diachille@yale.eduBME
Dimitrievska, Sashkasashka.dimitrievska@yale.eduBME
Dispenza (Luedicke), Nadinenadine.luedicke@yale.eduBME 
Drollete, Brianbrian.drollette@yale.eduCEE 
Engler, Alexanderalexander.engler@yale.eduBME
Faleiro, Josejose.faleiro@yale.eduCPSC
Falinski, Markmark.falinski@yale.eduCEE
Fan, Linranlinran.fan@yale.eduEE
Fan, Mengmeng.fan@yale.eduMEMS 
Faucher, Josephjoseph.faucher@yale.eduEE
Fernando, Damithayaska.fernando@yale.eduEE 
Ferruzzi, Jacopojacopo.ferruzzi@yale.eduBME
Fishman, Zacharyzachary.fishman@yale.eduCEE
Fong, Lindalinda.fong@yale.eduBME
Fullmer, Danieldaniel.fullmer@yale.eduEE 
Gard, Ashleyashley.gard@yale.eduBME 
Germino, Marymary.germino@yale.eduBME
Getachew, Bezawitbezawit.getachew@yale.eduCEE
Giannetto, Michaelmichael.giannetto@yale.eduCEE
Giassi, Davidedavide.giassi@yale.eduMEMS 
Gloumakov, Yuriyuri.gloumakov@yale.eduMEMS
Goh, Teng Hooitenghooi.goh@yale.eduCEE
Gong, Nanbonanbo.gong@yale.eduEE 
Grigore, Elenaelena.corina.grigore@yale.eduCPSC
Gu, Ronghuironghui.gu@yale.eduCPSC
Guo, Fangzhoufangzhou.guo@yale.eduCEE
Guo, Luyiluyi.guo@yale.eduCPSC
Guo, Qiushi (George)qiushi.guo@yale.eduEE 
Guo, Xiangxiang.guo@yale.eduEE
Gupta, Debayandebayan.gupta@yale.eduCPSC
Gutierrez, Jamesjames.gutierrez@yale.eduCEE
Hagstrom, Annaanna.hagstrom@yale.eduCEE
Han, Patrickpatrick.han@yale.eduCEE
Han, Xuxu.han@yale.eduEE
Harshangi, Prashanthprashanth.harshangi@yale.eduEE
Hayes, Bradleybradley.h.hayes@yale.eduCPSC
Hegarty, Bridgetbridget.hegarty@yale.eduCEE 
Herdiech, Matthewmatthew.herdiech@yale.eduCEE
Hernandez, Sandysandy.hernandez@yale.eduBME
Holtmann-Rice, Danieldaniel.holtmann-rice@yale.eduCPSC 
Hu, Yujiayujia.hu@yale.eduCPSC
Huang, Brendanbrendan.huang@yale.eduBME
Huang, Chenxichenxi.huang@yale.eduBME
Huang, Jeanjean.huang@yale.eduBME
Huang, Jiewenjiewen.huang@yale.eduCPSC
Jackowitz, Danieldaniel.jackowitz@yale.eduCPSC
Jaramillo, Humbertohumberto.jaramillo@yale.eduCEE 
Jia, Yichenyichen.jia@yale.eduEE 
Jung, Daehwandaehwan.jung@yale.eduEE
Jung, Hojoonghojoong.jung@yale.eduEE
Kanaan, Stacystacy.kanaan@yale.eduCEE
Kanner, Orenoren.kanner@yale.eduMEMS
Kaufman, Giladgilad.kaufman@yale.eduCEE
Kelleher, Patrickpatrick.kelleher@yale.eduCEE
Kempema, Nathannathan.kempema@yale.eduMEMS
Ketkaew, Jittisajittisa.ketkaew@yale.eduMEMS 
Khan, Shihanshihan.khan@yale.eduBME 
Khosravi, Ramakramak.khosravi@yale.eduBME
Kim, Jieungjieung.kim@yale.eduCPSC
King, Amandaamanda.king@yale.eduBME
Kinser, Emilyemily.kinser@yale.eduMEMS
Kobos, Zacharyzachary.kobos@yale.eduEE 
Koenig, Jérémiejeremie.koenig@yale.eduCPSC
Kopparty, Swaraswara.kopparty@yale.eduCPSC
Korneva, Arinaarina.korneva@yale.eduBME
Kristofik, Ninanina.kristofik@yale.eduBME
Kromann, Emil Boyeemil.kromann@yale.eduBME
Kwak, Minsukminsuk.kwak@yale.eduBME
Kwan, Sarahsarah.kwan@yale.eduCEE
Kwan, Thomasthomas.kwan@yale.eduCEE
Kyng, Rasmusrasmus.kyng@yale.eduCPSC
LaCroix, Rebeccarebecca.lacroix@yale.edu BME 
Lauridsen, Hollyholly.lauridsen@yale.eduBME
Le, Minh Tamminhtam.le@yale.eduCPSC
Li, Aijingwenaijingwen.li@yale.eduBME
Li, Jinyangjinyang.li@yale.eduCEE 
Li, Ruirui.li.rl538@yale.eduEE
Li, Yanglinyanglin.li@yale.eduCEE
Lin, Yu (Lindsay)yu.lin@yale.eduBME
Litoiu, Alexandrualex.litoiu@yale.eduCPSC
Liu, Fengjiaofengjiao.liu@yale.eduEE
Liu, Hongqianghongqiang.liu@yale.eduCPSC
Liu, Jingbeijingbei.liu@yale.eduMEMS 
Liu, Mengqimengqi.liu@yale.eduCPSC
Lockerman, Joshuajoshua.lockerman@yale.eduCPSC
Lockerman, Yitzchakyitzchak.lockerman@yale.eduCPSC
Loeb, Stephaniestephanie.loeb@yale.eduCEE
Lounsbury, Amandaamanda.lounsbury@yale.eduCEE
Loye, Ayomiposiayomiposi.loye@yale.eduBME
Lu, Haiyinghaiying.lu@yale.eduBME 
Ma, Raymondraymond.ma@yale.eduMEMS
Madden, Aaronaaron.madden@yale.eduMEMS
Maharjan, Rijanrijan.maharjan@yale.eduMEMS
Maheswaran, Johnjohn.maheswaran@yale.eduCPSC
Majewska, Magdalenamagdalena.majewska@yale.eduCEE
Mao, Linjenny.lin.mao@yale.eduCPSC
Maritim, Samuelsamuel.maritim@yale.eduBME 
Marmar, Michaelmichael.marmar@yale.eduCPSC
McMillon, Lyndseylyndsey.mcmillon@yale.edu CEE 
Moor, Kylekyle.moor@yale.eduCEE 
Morris, Aaronaaron.morris@yale.eduBME
Mu, Luyeluye.mu@yale.eduEE
Munoz Rojas, Andresandres.munozrojas@yale.eduBME
Muralidharan, Sreramansreraman.muralidharan@yale.eduEE
Nawroj, Ahsanahsan.nawroj@yale.eduMEMS
Nay Yaung, Kevinkevin.nayyaung@yale.eduCEE
Nomani, Junaidjunaid.nomani@yale.eduCPSC
Padmanabhan, Jagannathjagannath.padmanabhan@yale.eduBME
Paragano, Matthewmatthew.paragano@yale.eduMEMS
Parajuli, Nripeshnripesh.parajuli@yale.eduEE
Pellowe, Amandaamanda.pellowe@yale.eduBME
Petrulli, Josephjoseph.petrulli@yale.eduBME
Powell, Jonjon.powell@yale.eduCEE
Racharaks, Ratanachatratanachat.racharaks@yale.eduCEE
Rajkarnikar, Bikashbikash.rajkarnikar@yale.eduCEE
Ramachandran, Aditiaditi.ramachandran@yale.eduCPSC
Ren, Shufengshufeng.ren@yale.eduEE
Ren, Silinsilin.ren@yale.eduBME 
Ricciardi, Adeleadele.ricciardi@yale.eduBME
Rokhlenko, Yekaterinayekaterina.rokhlenko@yale.eduCEE
Rong, Yumoyumo.rong@yale.eduCPSC
Saifee Yamani, Jamilajamila.saifee@yale.eduCEE
Salehi, Mehravehmehraveh.salehi@yale.eduEE
Salevan, Juliajulia.salevan@yale.eduMEMS
Samudrala, Nivedithaniveditha.samudrala@yale.eduCEE
Santolucito, Markmark.santolucito@yale.eduCPSC
Saucier-Sawyer, Jenniferjennifer.saucier@yale.eduBME
Sava, Paridparid.sava@yale.eduBME
Schwan, Jonasjonas.schwan@yale.eduBME
Segal, Aaronaaron.segal@yale.eduCPSC
Seo, Young-Eunyoung-eun.seo@yale.eduBME 
Sewanan, Lorenzolorenzo.sewanan@yale.eduBME
Shaffer, Devindevin.shaffer@yale.eduCEE
Sharma, Neelimaneelima.sharma@yale.eduMEMS
Sheu, Rogerroger.sheu@yale.eduCEE
Shi, Wenbowenbo.shi@yale.eduCEE
Shu, Christinachristina.shu@yale.eduBME
Sivarapatna, Amoghamogh.sivarapatna@yale.eduBME
Soh, De Wendewen.soh@yale.eduEE
Straub, Anthonyanthony.straub@yale.eduCEE
Strohkorb, Sarahsarah.strohkorb@yale.eduCPSC
Sumner, Andrewandrew.sumner@yale.eduCEE
Sun, Yukunyukun.sun@yale.eduEE
Svoronos, Alexanderalexander.svoronos@yale.eduBME
Syta, Ewaewa.syta@yale.eduCPSC
Tan, Minghuiminghui.tan@yale.eduCPSC
Tang, Justinjustin.tang@yale.eduMEMS
Teng, Chaochao.teng@yale.eduCPSC
Toth, Kristofkristof.toth@yale.eduCEE
Tousley, Marissamarissa.tousley@yale.eduCEE
Treilhard, Johnjohn.treilhard@yale.eduBME
Vaisman, Michellemichelle.vaisman@yale.edu EE 
Vedire, Namrathanamratha.vedire@yale.eduEE
Velasco, Mary Gracemarygrace.velasco@yale.eduBME
Virrueta, Alejandroalejandro.virrueta@yale.eduBME
Wang, Lililili.wang@yale.eduEE
Wang, Mingleiminglei.wang@yale.eduMEMS
Wang, Nayinayi.wang@yale.eduBME
Wang, Shuoshuo.wang@yale.eduBME
Wang, Yeye.wang@yale.eduCPSC
Wang, Yu yu.wang@yale.eduEE
Weber, Monikamonika.weber@yale.eduEE
Weng, Shu-Chunshu-chun.weng@yale.eduCPSC
Werber, Jayjay.werber@yale.eduCEE 
Wilson, Johnjohn.wilson@yale.eduBME
Winograd-Cort, Danieldaniel.winograd-cort@yale.eduCPSC
Winters, Jamesjames.winters@yale.eduBME
Woods, Johnjohn.m.woods@yale.eduMEMS
Wu, Qikaiqikai.wu@yale.edu EE 
Wu, Weiyiweiyi.wu@yale.eduCPSC
Wu, Xiongnanxiongnan.wu@yale.eduCPSC
Xhangolli, Ivaiva.xhangolli@yale.eduBME
Xiang, Yingjieyingjie.xiang@yale.eduMEMS
Xiao, Yangyang.xiao@yale.edu BME 
Xie, Yujunyujun.xie@yale.eduMEMS
Xiong, Wenjiewenjie.xiong@yale.eduEE
Yosinski, Sharishari.yosinski@yale.eduBME
Yu, Lixinglixing.yu@yale.eduEE
Yuan, Gege.yuan@yale.eduEE
Zaghloul, Faisalfaisal.zaghloul@yale.eduEE
Zhai, Ennanennan.zhai@yale.eduCPSC
Zhang, Chengcheng.zhang@yale.edu EE 
Zhang, Fanfan.zhang@yale.eduBME
Zhang, Junweijunwei.zhang@yale.eduCEE
Zhang, Luyangluyang.zhang@yale.eduCPSC
Zhang, Yuanyuanyuanyuan.zhang@yale.eduCPSC
Zhang, Xufengxufeng.zhang@yale.eduEE
Zhou, Chaochao.zhou@yale.eduMEMS
Zhu, Nana.zhu@yale.eduEE
Zhu, Xiaodongxiaodong.zhu@yale.edu CEE