Graduate Students

NAMEEMAILDEPT.
Amjad, Omaromar.amjad@yale.eduBME
An, Michaelmichael.an@yale.eduBME
Antonio, Franciscofrancisco.antonio@yale.eduCEE 
Augenfeld, Zacharyzachary.augenfeld@yale.eduBME 
Azoz, Seylaseyla.azoz@yale.eduCEE
Backus, Spencerspencer.backus@yale.eduMEMS
Bajaj, Neilneil.bajaj@yale.eduMEMS 
Bates, Sarahsarah.bates@yale.eduCEE
Bauer, Rossross.bauer@yale.eduMEMS
Belter, Josephjoseph.belter@yale.eduMEMS
Bersak, Danieldaniel.bersak@yale.eduMEMS
Bersi, Matthewmatthew.bersi@yale.eduBME
Bertrand, Thibaultthibault.bertrand@yale.eduMEMS
Bhuiyan, Marufmaruf.bhuiyan@yale.eduEE
Bianci, Anthonyanthony.bianchi@yale.eduBME
Boo, Chanheechanhee.boo@yale.edu CEE
Bordeenithikasem, Punnathatpunnathat.bordeenithikasem@yale.edu MEMS
Bruch, Alexanderalexander.bruch@yale.eduEE 
Bullock, Ianian.bullock@yale.eduMEMS
Buttacci, Josephjoseph.buttacci@yale.eduCEE
Callender, Randolphrandolph.callender@yale.eduCEE
Cao, Susu.cao@yale.eduMEMS
Chatterjee, Meenakshimeenakshi.chatterjee@yale.eduEE
Chaudhuri, Rabibrabib.chaudhury@yale.eduCEE
Chaudhuri, Subhajyotisubhajyoti.chaudhuri@yale.eduMEMS
Chen, Jonathanjonathan.j.chen@yale.eduBME
Chen, Linlin.chen@yale.eduEE 
Chen, Wenchen.wen@yale.eduMEMS
Chen, Zhengzheng.chen@yale.eduMEMS
Chen, Zhuozhuo.chen@yale.eduBME
Cheng, Philipphilip.cheng@yale.eduCEE
Cheng, Rishengrisheng.cheng@yale.eduEE
Chung, Jinryangjinryang.chung@yale.eduBME
Choo, Youngwooyoungwoo.choo@yale.eduCEE
Cong, Zhilongzhilong.cong@yale.eduBME 
Coulter, Valerievalerie.coulter@yale.eduCEE
Cui, Jiajiajiajia.cui@yale.eduBME
Dagdeviren, Omuromur.dagdeviren@yale.eduMEMS
Das, Dhrubajyotidhrubajyoti.das@yale.edu CEE
De Chaumont Quitry, Alexandrealexandre.dechaumontquitry@yale.edu        MEMS
Deng, Bingchenbingchen.deng@yale.eduEE 
Deshmukh, Akshayakshay.deshmukh@yale.eduCEE 
Di Achille, Paolopaolo.diachille@yale.eduBME
Dimitrievska, Sashkasashka.dimitrievska@yale.eduBME
Dispenza (Luedicke), Nadinenadine.luedicke@yale.eduBME 
Drollete, Brianbrian.drollette@yale.eduCEE 
Emerson, Maxwellmaxwell.emerson@yale.eduBME
Engler, Alexanderalexander.engler@yale.eduBME
Falinski, Markmark.falinski@yale.eduCEE
Fan, Linranlinran.fan@yale.eduEE
Fan, Mengmeng.fan@yale.eduMEMS 
Faucher, Josephjoseph.faucher@yale.eduEE
Fernandez Garcia, Juan  juan.fernandezgarcia@yale.eduMEMS
Fernando, Damithayaska.fernando@yale.eduEE 
Ferruzzi, Jacopojacopo.ferruzzi@yale.eduBME
Fishman, Zacharyzachary.fishman@yale.eduCEE
Fong, Lindalinda.fong@yale.eduBME
Fullmer, Danieldaniel.fullmer@yale.eduEE 
Gard, Ashleyashley.gard@yale.eduBME 
Germino, Marymary.germino@yale.eduBME
Getachew, Bezawitbezawit.getachew@yale.eduCEE
Giannetto, Michaelmichael.giannetto@yale.eduCEE
Giassi, Davidedavide.giassi@yale.eduMEMS 
Gittleson, Forrestforrest.gittleson@yale.eduCEE
Gloumakov, Yuriyuri.gloumakov@yale.eduMEMS
Goh, Teng Hooitenghooi.goh@yale.eduCEE
Gong, Nanbonanbo.gong@yale.eduEE 
Guo, Fangzhoufangzhou.guo@yale.eduCEE
Guo, Qiushi (George)qiushi.guo@yale.eduEE 
Guo, Xiangxiang.guo@yale.eduEE
Gutierrez, Jamesjames.gutierrez@yale.eduCEE
Hagstrom, Annaanna.hagstrom@yale.eduCEE
Han, Patrickpatrick.han@yale.eduCEE
Han, Xuxu.han@yale.eduEE
Hardikar, Priyankapriyanka.hardikar@yale.eduBME
Harshangi, Prashanthprashanth.harshangi@yale.eduEE
Hegarty, Bridgetbridget.hegarty@yale.eduCEE 
Herdiech, Matthewmatthew.herdiech@yale.eduCEE
Hernandez, Sandysandy.hernandez@yale.eduBME
Hong, Enpingenping.hong@yale.eduBME
Hu, Hanqionghanqiong.hu@yale.eduCEE
Huang, Brendanbrendan.huang@yale.eduBME
Huang, Chenxichenxi.huang@yale.eduBME
Huang, Jeanjean.huang@yale.eduBME
Huang, Qiyangqiyang.huang@yale.eduCEE
Jaramillo, Humbertohumberto.jaramillo@yale.eduCEE 
Jia, Yichenyichen.jia@yale.eduEE 
Jiang, Yichenyichen.jiang@yale.eduCEE
Jun, Na Youngnayoung.jun@yale.eduBME
Jung, Daehwandaehwan.jung@yale.eduEE
Jung, Hojoonghojoong.jung@yale.eduEE
Kanaan, Stacystacy.kanaan@yale.eduCEE
Kanner, Orenoren.kanner@yale.eduMEMS
Kaufman, Giladgilad.kaufman@yale.eduCEE
Kelleher, Patrickpatrick.kelleher@yale.eduCEE
Kempema, Nathannathan.kempema@yale.eduMEMS
Ketkaew, Jittisajittisa.ketkaew@yale.eduMEMS 
Khan, Shihanshihan.khan@yale.eduBME 
Kinser, Emilyemily.kinser@yale.eduMEMS
Kobos, Zacharyzachary.kobos@yale.eduEE 
Korneva, Arinaarina.korneva@yale.eduBME
Kristofik, Ninanina.kristofik@yale.eduBME
Kromann, Emil Boyeemil.kromann@yale.eduBME
Kwak, Minsukminsuk.kwak@yale.eduBME
Kwan, Thomasthomas.kwan@yale.eduCEE
LaCroix, Rebeccarebecca.lacroix@yale.edu BME 
Lauridsen, Hollyholly.lauridsen@yale.eduBME
Leung, Bravenbraven.leung@yale.eduMEMS
Li, Aijingwenaijingwen.li@yale.eduBME
Li, Jinyangjinyang.li@yale.eduCEE 
Li, Ruirui.li.rl538@yale.eduEE
Li, Yanglinyanglin.li@yale.eduCEE
Liao, Yangyang.liao@yale.eduMEMS
Lin, Yu (Lindsay)yu.lin@yale.eduBME
Liu, Fengjiaofengjiao.liu@yale.eduEE
Liu, Jingbeijingbei.liu@yale.eduMEMS 
Loeb, Stephaniestephanie.loeb@yale.eduCEE
Lounsbury, Amandaamanda.lounsbury@yale.eduCEE
Loye, Ayomiposiayomiposi.loye@yale.eduBME
Lu, Haiyinghaiying.lu@yale.eduBME 
Ma, Raymondraymond.ma@yale.eduMEMS
Madden, Aaronaaron.madden@yale.eduMEMS
Maharjan, Rijanrijan.maharjan@yale.eduMEMS
Majewska, Magdalenamagdalena.majewska@yale.eduCEE
Mao, Linlin.mao@yale.eduBME
Maritim, Samuelsamuel.maritim@yale.eduBME 
McHugh, Michaelmichael.mchugh@yale.eduBME
McMillon, Lyndseylyndsey.mcmillon@yale.edu CEE 
Moor, Kylekyle.moor@yale.eduCEE 
Morris, Aaronaaron.morris@yale.eduBME
Mu, Luyeluye.mu@yale.eduEE
Munoz Rojas, Andresandres.munozrojas@yale.eduBME
Muralidharan, Sreramansreraman.muralidharan@yale.eduEE
Nawroj, Ahsanahsan.nawroj@yale.eduMEMS
Nay Yaung, Kevinkevin.nayyaung@yale.eduCEE
Padmanabhan, Jagannathjagannath.padmanabhan@yale.eduBME
Paragano, Matthewmatthew.paragano@yale.eduMEMS
Parajuli, Nripeshnripesh.parajuli@yale.eduEE
Pelligra, Candicecandice.pelligra@yale.eduCEE
Pellowe, Amandaamanda.pellowe@yale.edu BME 
Petrulli, Josephjoseph.petrulli@yale.eduBME
Powell, Jonjon.powell@yale.eduCEE
Racharaks, Ratanachatratanachat.racharaks@yale.eduCEE
Rajkarnikar, Bikashbikash.rajkarnikar@yale.eduCEE
Ren, Shufengshufeng.ren@yale.eduEE
Ren, Silinsilin.ren@yale.eduBME 
Rokhlenko, Yekaterinayekaterina.rokhlenko@yale.eduCEE
Saifee Yamani, Jamilajamila.saifee@yale.eduCEE
Salehi, Mehravehmehraveh.salehi@yale.eduEE
Salevan, Juliajulia.salevan@yale.eduMEMS
Samudrala, Nivedithaniveditha.samudrala@yale.eduCEE
Saucier-Sawyer, Jenniferjennifer.saucier@yale.eduBME
Sava, Paridparid.sava@yale.eduBME
Schwab, Markmark.schwab@yale.eduCEE
Schwan, Jonasjonas.schwan@yale.eduBME
Seo, Young-Eunyoung-eun.seo@yale.eduBME 
Shaffer, Devindevin.shaffer@yale.eduCEE
Sheu, Rogerroger.sheu@yale.eduCEE
Shi, Wenbowenbo.shi@yale.eduCEE
Shu, Christinachristina.shu@yale.eduBME
Siefert, Alyssaalyssa.siefert@yale.eduBME
Sivarapatna, Amoghamogh.sivarapatna@yale.eduBME
Soh, De Wendewen.soh@yale.eduEE
Straub, Anthonyanthony.straub@yale.eduCEE
Sumner, Andrewandrew.sumner@yale.eduCEE
Sun, Yukunyukun.sun@yale.eduEE
Tang, Justinjustin.tang@yale.eduMEMS
Tobin, Peterpeter.tobin@yale.eduCEE
Toth, Kristofkristof.toth@yale.eduCEE
Tousley, Marissamarissa.tousley@yale.eduCEE
Treilhard, Johnjohn.treilhard@yale.eduBME
Vaisman, Michellemichelle.vaisman@yale.edu EE 
Vasudevan, Harihari.vasudevan@yale.eduMEMS
Vedire, Namrathanamratha.vedire@yale.eduEE
Velasco, Mary Gracemarygrace.velasco@yale.eduBME
Virrueta, Alejandroalejandro.virrueta@yale.eduBME
Wang, Lililili.wang@yale.eduEE
Wang, Mingleiminglei.wang@yale.eduMEMS
Wang, Nayinayi.wang@yale.eduBME
Wang, Shuoshuo.wang@yale.eduBME
Wang, Yu yu.wang@yale.eduEE
Weber, Monikamonika.weber@yale.eduEE
Werber, Jayjay.werber@yale.eduCEE 
Wilson, Johnjohn.wilson@yale.eduBME
Winters, Jamesjames.winters@yale.eduBME
Woods, Johnjohn.m.woods@yale.eduMEMS
Wu, Qikaiqikai.wu@yale.edu EE 
Wu, Tonytony.wu@yale.eduBME 
Xhangolli, Ivaiva.xhangolli@yale.eduBME
Xhurxhi, Sirjansirjan.xhurxhi@yale.eduEE
Xiang, Yingjieyingjie.xiang@yale.eduMEMS
Xiao, Hongdahongda.xiao@yale.eduEE
Xiao, Yangyang.xiao@yale.edu BME 
Xie, Yujunyujun.xie@yale.eduMEMS
Xiong, Wenjiewenjie.xiong@yale.eduEE
Yang, Jiejie.yang@yale.eduEE
Yerino, Christopherchristopher.yerino@yale.eduEE
Yosinski, Sharishari.yosinski@yale.eduBME
Yu, Lixinglixing.yu@yale.eduEE
Yuan, Gege.yuan@yale.eduEE
Zaghloul, Faisalfaisal.zaghloul@yale.eduEE
Zhang, Chengcheng.zhang@yale.edu EE 
Zhang, Fanfan.zhang@yale.eduBME
Zhang, Junweijunwei.zhang@yale.eduCEE
Zhang, Xufengxufeng.zhang@yale.eduEE
Zhang, Zhitengzhiteng.zhang@yale.eduCEE
Zhou, Chaochao.zhou@yale.eduMEMS
Zhu, Nana.zhu@yale.eduEE
Zhu, Xiaodongxiaodong.zhu@yale.edu CEE