Graduate Students

NAMEEMAILDEPT.
An, Michaelmichael.an@yale.eduBME
Andrejecsk, Jillianjillian.andrejecsk@yale.eduBME
Antonio, Franciscofrancisco.antonio@yale.eduCEE 
Augelli, Michaelmichael.augelli@yale.eduBME
Augenfeld, Zacharyzachary.augenfeld@yale.eduBME 
Azoz, Seylaseyla.azoz@yale.eduCEE
Backus, Spencerspencer.backus@yale.eduMEMS
Bates, Sarahsarah.bates@yale.eduCEE
Belter, Josephjoseph.belter@yale.eduMEMS
Bersak, Danieldaniel.bersak@yale.eduMEMS
Bersi, Matthewmatthew.bersi@yale.eduBME
Bertrand, Thibaultthibault.bertrand@yale.eduMEMS
Blanchard, Martinmartin.blanchard@yale.eduBME
Boo, Chanheechanhee.boo@yale.edu CEE
Bordeenithikasem, Punnathatpunnathat.bordeenithikasem@yale.edu MEMS
Bullock, Ianian.bullock@yale.eduMEMS
Cai, Xuezhuxuezhu.cai@yale.edu BME
Calle, Elizabethelizabeth.calle@yale.eduBME
Callender, Randolphrandolph.callender@yale.eduCEE
Cao, Susu.cao@yale.eduMEMS
Chatterjee, Meenakshimeenakshi.chatterjee@yale.eduEE
Chaudhuri, Subhajyotisubhajyoti.chaudhuri@yale.eduMEMS
Chen, Jonathanjonathan.j.chen@yale.eduBME
Chen, Wenchen.wen@yale.eduMEMS
Cheng, Philipphilip.cheng@yale.eduCEE
Cheng, Rishengrisheng.cheng@yale.eduEE
Choo, Youngwooyoungwoo.choo@yale.eduCEE
Cong, Zhilongzhilong.cong@yale.eduBME 
Coulter, Valerievalerie.coulter@yale.eduCEE
Cui, Jiajiajiajia.cui@yale.eduBME
Dagdeviren, Omuromur.dagdeviren@yale.eduMEMS
Dai, Ningning.dai@yale.eduCEE
Dannemiller, Karenkaren.dannemiller@yale.eduCEE
Das, Dhrubajyotidhrubajyoti.das@yale.edu CEE
De Chaumont Quitry, Alexandre          alexandre.dechaumontquitry@yale.edu        MEMS
Deshmukh, Akshayakshay.deshmukh@yale.eduCEE 
Di Achille, Paolopaolo.diachille@yale.eduBME
Dimitrievska, Sashkasashka.dimitrievska@yale.eduBME
Ding, Pengfeipengfei.ding@yale.eduCEE 
Dispenza (Luedicke), Nadinenadine.luedicke@yale.eduBME 
Fan, Linranlinran.fan@yale.eduEE
Fan, Mengmeng.fan@yale.eduMEMS 
Faucher, Josephjoseph.faucher@yale.eduEE
Fernandez Garcia, Juan  juan.fernandezgarcia@yale.eduMEMS
Fernando, Damithayaska.fernando@yale.eduEE 
Ferruzzi, Jacopojacopo.ferruzzi@yale.eduBME
Figura, Lorenzolorenzo.figura@yale.eduMEMS
Fishman, Zacharyzachary.fishman@yale.eduCEE
Fong, King Yankingyan.fong@yale.eduEE
Fong, Lindalinda.fong@yale.eduBME
Gard, Ashleyashley.gard@yale.eduBME 
Germino, Marymary.germino@yale.eduBME
Getachew, Bezawitbezawit.getachew@yale.eduCEE
Giannetto, Michaelmichael.giannetto@yale.eduCEE
Giassi, Davidedavide.giassi@yale.eduMEMS 
Gittleson, Forrestforrest.gittleson@yale.eduCEE
Goh, Teng Hooitenghooi.goh@yale.eduCEE
Gong, Nanbonanbo.gong@yale.eduEE 
Guo, Xiangxiang.guo@yale.eduEE
Gutierrez, Jamesjames.gutierrez@yale.eduCEE
Hagstrom, Annaanna.hagstrom@yale.eduCEE
Han, Patrickpatrick.han@yale.eduCEE
Han, Xuxu.han@yale.eduEE
Harshangi, Prashanthprashanth.harshangi@yale.eduEE
Hegarty, Bridgetbridget.hegarty@yale.eduCEE 
Herdiech, Matthewmatthew.herdiech@yale.eduCEE
Hernandez, Sandysandy.hernandez@yale.eduBME
Hong, Enpingenping.hong@yale.eduBME
Hoover, Lauralaura.hoover@yale.eduCEE
Hu, Hanqionghanqiong.hu@yale.eduCEE
Huang, Angelaangela.huang@yale.eduBME
Huang, Brendanbrendan.huang@yale.eduBME
Huang, Chenxichenxi.huang@yale.eduBME
Huang, Jeanjean.huang@yale.eduBME
Huang, Xiaojiexiaojie.huang@yale.eduEE
Jaramillo, Humbertohumberto.jaramillo@yale.eduCEE 
Jia, Yichenyichen.jia@yale.eduEE 
Jian, Yiqiangyiqiang.jian@yale.eduBME
Jung, Daehwandaehwan.jung@yale.eduEE
Jung, Hojoonghojoong.jung@yale.eduEE
Kanaan, Stacystacy.kanaan@yale.eduCEE
Kanik, Michaelmichael.kanik@yale.eduEE
Kanner, Orenoren.kanner@yale.eduMEMS
Kaufman, Giladgilad.kaufman@yale.eduCEE
Kelleher, Patrickpatrick.kelleher@yale.eduCEE
Kempema, Nathannathan.kempema@yale.eduMEMS
Ketkaew, Jittisajittisa.ketkaew@yale.eduMEMS 
Khan, Shihanshihan.khan@yale.eduBME 
Kinser, Emilyemily.kinser@yale.eduMEMS
Kobos, Zacharyzachary.kobos@yale.eduEE 
Korneva, Arinaarina.korneva@yale.eduBME
Kristofik, Ninanina.kristofik@yale.eduBME
Kromann, Emil Boyeemil.kromann@yale.eduBME
Kucukelbir, Alpalp.kucukelbir@yale.eduBME
Kwak, Minsukminsuk.kwak@yale.eduBME
Kwan, Thomasthomas.kwan@yale.eduCEE
LaCroix, Rebeccarebecca.lacroix@yale.edu BME 
Lauridsen, Hollyholly.lauridsen@yale.eduBME
Li, Jinyangjinyang.li@yale.eduCEE 
Li, Xiaokaixiaokai.li@yale.eduCEE
Li, Yanglinyanglin.li@yale.eduCEE
Liao, Yangyang.liao@yale.eduMEMS
Lin, Yu (Lindsay)yu.lin@yale.eduBME
Liu, Changchangchangchang.liu@yale.eduCEE
Liu, Jingbeijingbei.liu@yale.eduMEMS 
Lounsbury, Amandaamanda.lounsbury@yale.eduCEE
Lu, Haiyinghaiying.lu@yale.eduBME 
Ma, Raymondraymond.ma@yale.eduMEMS
Majewska, Magdalenamagdalena.majewska@yale.eduCEE
Mao, Linlin.mao@yale.eduBME
Maritim, Samuelsamuel.maritim@yale.eduBME 
McHugh, Michaelmichael.mchugh@yale.eduBME
McMillon, Lyndseylyndsey.mcmillon@yale.edu CEE 
Moor, Kylekyle.moor@yale.eduCEE 
Morris, Aaronaaron.morris@yale.eduBME
Mou, Shaoshuaishaoshuai.mou@yale.eduEE
Mu, Luyeluye.mu@yale.eduEE
Munoz Rojas, Andresandres.munozrojas@yale.eduBME
Muralidharan, Sreramansreraman.muralidharan@yale.eduEE
Nawroj, Ahsanahsan.nawroj@yale.eduMEMS
Nay Yaung, Kevinkevin.nayyaung@yale.eduCEE
Padmanabhan, Jagannathjagannath.padmanabhan@yale.eduBME
Paragano, Matthewmatthew.paragano@yale.eduMEMS
Parajuli, Nripeshnripesh.parajuli@yale.eduEE
Pasquini, Leanneleanne.pasquini@yale.eduCEE
Pelligra, Candicecandice.pelligra@yale.eduCEE
Pellowe, Amandaamanda.pellowe@yale.edu BME 
Petrulli, Josephjoseph.petrulli@yale.eduBME
Rajkarnikar, Bikashbikash.rajkarnikar@yale.eduCEE
Ren, Fangfang.ren@yale.eduCEE
Ren, Shufengshufeng.ren@yale.eduEE
Ren, Silinsilin.ren@yale.eduBME 
Rokhlenko, Yekaterinayekaterina.rokhlenko@yale.eduCEE
Saifee Yamani, Jamilajamila.saifee@yale.eduCEE
Salevan, Juliajulia.salevan@yale.eduMEMS
Samudrala, Nivedithaniveditha.samudrala@yale.eduCEE
Saucier-Sawyer, Jenniferjennifer.saucier@yale.eduBME
Sava, Paridparid.sava@yale.eduBME
Schwab, Markmark.schwab@yale.eduCEE
Schwan, Jonasjonas.schwan@yale.eduBME
Seo, Young-Eunyoung-eun.seo@yale.eduBME 
Shaffer, Devindevin.shaffer@yale.eduCEE
Shamaei, Kamrankamran.shamaei@yale.eduMEMS
Shao, Zhenzhen.shao@yale.eduCEE
Shu, Christinachristina.shu@yale.eduBME
Siefert, Alyssaalyssa.siefert@yale.eduBME
Simon, Daviddavid.d.simon@yale.eduBME
Sivarapatna, Amoghamogh.sivarapatna@yale.eduBME
Soh, De Wendewen.soh@yale.eduEE
Song, Yunchengyuncheng.song@yale.eduEE
Straub, Anthonyanthony.straub@yale.eduCEE
Tang, Justinjustin.tang@yale.eduMEMS
Tobin, Peterpeter.tobin@yale.eduCEE
Tomasulo, Stephaniestephanie.tomasulo@yale.eduEE
Tousley, Marissamarissa.tousley@yale.eduCEE
Vaisman, Michellemichelle.vaisman@yale.edu EE 
Vasudevan, Harihari.vasudevan@yale.eduMEMS
Vedire, Namrathanamratha.vedire@yale.eduEE
Velasco, Mary Gracemarygrace.velasco@yale.eduBME
Virrueta, Alejandroalejandro.virrueta@yale.eduBME
Wang, Mingleiminglei.wang@yale.eduMEMS
Wang, Nayinayi.wang@yale.eduBME
Wang, Shuoshuo.wang@yale.eduBME
Wang, Yu yu.wang@yale.eduEE
Weber, Monikamonika.weber@yale.eduEE
Werber, Jayjay.werber@yale.eduCEE 
Wilson, Johnjohn.wilson@yale.eduBME
Winters, Jamesjames.winters@yale.eduBME
Wu, Qikaiqikai.wu@yale.edu EE 
Wu, Tonytony.wu@yale.eduBME 
Xhangolli, Ivaiva.xhangolli@yale.eduBME
Xhurxhi, Sirjansirjan.xhurxhi@yale.eduEE
Xiao, Hongdahongda.xiao@yale.eduEE
Xiao, Yangyang.xiao@yale.edu BME 
Xu, Wenqingwenqing.xu@yale.eduCEE
Yan, Zhixinzhixin.yan@yale.edu EE 
Yang, Fanf.yang@yale.edu BME 
Yang, Jiejie.yang@yale.eduEE
Yerino, Christopherchristopher.yerino@yale.eduEE
Yip, Ngai Yinngaiyin.yip@yale.eduCEE
Yosinski, Sharishari.yosinski@yale.eduBME
Yuan, Gege.yuan@yale.eduEE
Zhang, Chengcheng.zhang@yale.edu EE 
Zhang, Fanfan.zhang@yale.edu BME 
Zhang, Junweijunwei.zhang@yale.eduCEE
Zhang, Xufengxufeng.zhang@yale.eduEE
Zhang, Zhitengzhiteng.zhang@yale.eduCEE
Zhu (Kanik), Jingjingjingjing.zhu@yale.eduBME
Zhu, Xiaodongxiaodong.zhu@yale.edu CEE 
Zodrow, Katherinekatherine.zodrow@yale.eduCEE